Here are the details of the club committee and the areas for which they are responsible. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any queries
President: Dick Constable
ChairmanDoug Skinner
Secretary: Pam Taylor 
Treasurer: Mike Plant
Welfare Officer: Pam Taylor
Minutes: Laura Tierney
Equipment officer: Richard Winn
Training officer: Dean Jordan
Youth co-ordinator: Vacant 
Youth rep: Patrick Ormiston
Polo Rep: Andy Davison

Web site: